Dienstag, August 2, 2022
StartBiotechnologyFast QC Evaluation of AAV Viral Vectors with Stunner

Fast QC Evaluation of AAV Viral Vectors with Stunner


Broadcast Date: June 30, 2022
Time: 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

Present approaches for assessing vital high quality attributes (CQAs) for adeno-associated virus (AAV) characterization will be each time- and sample-consuming. The trade wants analytical strategies with fast turnaround, high-throughput, and low quantity pattern necessities. Stunner steps as much as meet this want by combining fast, low-volume UV–Vis spectroscopy, static gentle scattering, and dynamic gentle scattering to ship titer, empty/full, measurement, and aggregation information on as much as 96 samples in an hour, utilizing 2 µL per pattern.

On this GEN webinar, we’ll look at information generated from Stunner from a number of AAV samples generated from at-scale manufacturing campaigns at Vigene Biosciences (now a Charles River Laboratories firm). We display how Stunner is used for fast and low-volume AAV gene remedy vector quantification, characterization, and high quality evaluation. The info generated can be utilized to watch pattern high quality in close to real-time whereas extra resource-intensive assays are being carried out. Case research will have a look at a number of serotypes, purification methods, a variety of titers, and the way Stunner stacks up in opposition to different strategies. We’ll additionally focus on promising purposes of how the optical product traits generated by Stunner will be helpful all through the complete growth and manufacturing pathway.

 

A stay Q&A will comply with the presentation, providing you an opportunity to pose inquiries to our knowledgeable panelists.

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments