Samstag, Juli 30, 2022
StartScience NewsHere is how one can watch the Flower Moon lunar eclipse in...

Here is how one can watch the Flower Moon lunar eclipse in the present day and tomorrow


The moon goes to go into the Earth’s shadow in the present day (Could 16), turning absolutely crimson in some places because the solar’s mild is refracted across the moon like a prism and shines its moon’s floor. So you will not wish to miss the primary of solely two lunar eclipses in 2022.

In areas with whole visibility within the Americas, Antarctica, Europe, Africa and the east Pacific, the massive occasion formally begins with a partial eclipse Sunday (Could 15) at 10:28 p.m. EDT (0228 GMT on Monday, Could 16), in response to TimeandDate.com. You will see the Blood Moon peak round 12:11 a.m. EDT (0411 GMT), with the eclipse ending at 1:55 a.m. EDT (0555 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments