Samstag, Juli 30, 2022
StartAstrophotographyHow you can view the could 16, 2022 Lunar eclipse by way...

How you can view the could 16, 2022 Lunar eclipse by way of reside stream


 

The primary Luna eclipse of 2022, on Might 16, isn’t seen from Australia. It begins from 2:27 UT Might 16, (12:27 AEST 11:57 ACST and 10:27 AWST).

Nevertheless there are a variety of Livesterams out there so we will watch it

NASA: 

https://moon.nasa.gov/information/173/livestream-the-eclipse/

House climate:

https://spaceweather.com/

Time and Date:  https://www.timeanddate.com/reside/eclipse-lunar-2022-may-16

House.com https://www.area.com/super-blood-moon-total-lunar-eclipse-webcasts-may-2022

hopefully a few of them is not going to be chocked with viewers so you’ll be able to see one thing.  It’ll tide us over till the 8 November whole Lunar Eclipse.

Labels: , , ,

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments